LEGO Modular Buildings Building Guide

I started writing a tutorial of sort for fans of LEGO Modular buildings. I found people asking on LEGO related forums how to start building them and I thought there’s no guide or tutorial to follow. As I’m a huge fan of modular buildings, and prefer to work on my own designs, I decided to document the progress of my new buildings and discuss their progress over at the BrickHamster.net, a LEGO dedicated blog. So, if you’re interested, you can check the progress there. If not, here’s a snapshot of the current progress.

Three modular buildings in progress
Three modular buildings in progress

Remember, more details can be seen on BrickHamster.

Leave a Reply

