Modular buildings building guide – part 6

One of the reasons I’ve been much less active here on the blog was my increased activity on the BrickHamster blog. I was also finishing up some reviews for my LEGO blog, as well as taking final photos of my newest modular buildings. The building were finished at the end of October, but they were immeadiately set on tour. I had them on three different exhibitions in two months time, and in between I was lazy enough to just keep them packed in the boxes. Finally, I put together the 6th chapter of the Modular buildings building guide and posted the progress on BrickHamster. Here’s what the roof of my favourite of the three modular buildings looks like. If you’re interested to see more, you’re welcome to visit BrickHamster. The final photos of the layout of the finished buildings will be ready soon, and will also be posted here, so keep in touch.

MBG_122

 

Leave a Reply

