Winter Copenhagen sunset

I just noticed I haven’t posted anything this month yet. Well, I’ve been very busy. Not at work, though. Now that I look back, I actually spent only 4 days at work, had a week long stay in Copenhagen, and the rest of the time I was on a sick leave. December is typically the most active month of the year with many celebrations, however I spent most of it at home taking care of my baby, or more appropriately my little boy. Luckily, he got the chicken pox a week after we came back home, so at least our stay in Copenhagen was the best time of the month. Luckily, we weren’t blown away by the strong winds, however we did loose the stroller’s rain cover, by the wind of course. Half of the time it was cloudy, but on the other days I got to enjoy lovely sunsets by the sea.

IMG_7757_1

Leave a Reply

